Real Reviews From Real Shoppers

*Results may vary from person to person.

  • MonoDermà A15
  • MonoDermà C10
  • MonoDermà E5
  • MonoDermà M5
  • Great product.

    star star star star star
    Female Icon

    Great product!*

    Destine Lord. (11/01/16)


    Amazing vitamins.

    star star star star star
    Female Icon

    Amazing vitamins. I discovered my Amazing vitamins. I discovered my new skin.*

    Ana S. ( 08/20/16)


    This is an amazing product!!

    star star star star star
    Female Icon

    This is an amazing product!! Felt a huge difference in my skin tone after only using a week.*

    Deborah L. ( 07/17/16)


    Easy to use

    star star star star star
    Female Icon

    Easy to use. Leaves skin feeling soft and smooth.*

    Diane S. ( 07/13/16)


    Expiration dates were too soon.

    star star star
    Female Icon

    Expiration dates were too soon to be come.*

    Zeynep Y. ( 07/06/16)


    THE BEST!

    star star star star star
    Female Icon

    THE BEST!*

    Shirley ( 07/04/16)


    Very fast delivery and good.

    star star star star star
    Female Icon

    Very fast delivery and good product with less price.*

    Sadia R. ( 06/30/16)


    These products are wonderful.

    star star star star star
    Female Icon

    These products are wonderful. Keep your face smooth. :)*

    Alexandra N. ( 06/20/16)


    I have very sensitive skin.

    star star star star
    Female Icon

    I have very sensitive skin and first tried MonoDerma A15 at the Toronto Women's Show last year. Because my skin is so sensitive I tried it on my neck at first and got beautiful results so I now use it nightly on my face. I find it very light and it feels wonderful on your skin. I feel the appearance of my skin has improved and would highly recommend it.*

    Janice B. ( 05/30/16)


    My skin is definitively smoother.

    star star star star
    Female Icon

    My skin is definitively smoother. I like this product.*

    Francine V. ( 05/12/16)


    Fantastic product.

    star star star star star
    Female Icon

    Fantastic product I certainly will be getting another order together soon.*

    Patty C. ( 02/29/16)


    Love the way my skin feels.

    star star star star star
    Female Icon

    Love the way my skin feels I will continue to use this.*

    Brenda H. ( 02/22/16)


    Monoderm a15 is amazing

    star star star star star
    Female Icon

    Monoderm a15 is an amazing product, love this for my skin. I use it at night for a nice exfoliation. My skin looks and feels great ! I highly recommend this product.*

    Jeannie P. ( 12/20/15)


    I have been using this for 3 months

    star star star star star
    Female Icon

    For 3 months I have been using this serum in the evening and the C10 during the day to help lighten the melasma skin cells on my cheeks. This product does everything it says it does. It naturally exfoliate and smooth the skin leaving it more radiant.*

    Pam S. ( 12/15/15)


    Great company.

    star star star star star
    Female Icon

    Great company. My order was not what I had wanted and they couldn't have been nicer! It feels good to give my business to a class act.*

    Gayle B. ( 12/13/15)


    I love it.

    star star star star star
    Female Icon

    I love it. And thank you for the answer to my question about the charge. I didn't know that it was Canadian Currency.*

    Stephanie S. ( 12/10/15)


    Love it, fantastic results.

    star star star star star
    Female Icon

    Love it, fantastic results. Will continue to use it.*

    Diana F. ( 11/29/14)


    I like the products.

    star star star star star
    Female Icon

    I like it finality something is working on my face. The melasma is fading I am very happy with the product.*

    Arline P. ( 08/17/14)


    Love This.

    star star star star star
    Female Icon

    Love this. I saw a difference within days. The Vitamin A made my face dry. I backed off for 48 hours and continued it every other day and it was fine.*

    Dana H. ( 08/08/14)


    It's a bit early to tell if the product will get rid of my brown spots.

    star star star star star
    Female Icon

    I do however love the way the products feel on my skin. They smell pleasant and my skin feels great! They also have positive effects on my make up. It's like there is nothing on under it to cake up or make sticky. I ordered the line of products and use them together! I would and have recommended this product. They also have fast delivery and always throw in extra gifts!*

    Sandra A. ( 07/20/14)


    Excellent Product.

    star star star star star
    Female Icon

    Excellent product. Feels great on my skin.*

    Rhonda P. ( 06/21/14)


    Amazing surprise.

    star star star star star
    Female Icon

    Love the speedy delivery. Beautiful packaging and samples. Will definitely order again.*

    Yamama T. ( 03/15/14)


    Reduces fine lines, lightweight feel.

    star star star star star
    Female Icon

    I have been using the Monoderma product for over a month. I love how light the product is going on, it makes my skin feel softer, as well I have noticed a reduction in my fine lines. The single dose capsules are so handy, great for traveling, and more than enough for one dose.*

    Lynda M. ( 10/18/13)


  • The MonoDerma is great.

    star star star star star
    Female Icon

    The monoderma is great, you need to use it to for about two week or longer to see results.*

    Rose K. (10/13/17)


    Wonderful high quality products.

    star star star star star
    Female Icon

    Wonderful high quality products. I swear by the Vitamin C serum for discoloration and the Vitamin E serum for calming skin inflammation.*

    Elissa C. (08/09/17)


    Very good after 3

    star star star star star
    Female Icon

    Very good for after 3 weeks used.*

    Chau P (11/15/16)


    Love these products!

    star star star star star
    Female Icon

    Love these products! My husband, mother and sister are all using them now!*

    Suad H (11/14/16)


    Great Product

    star star star star star
    Female Icon

    Great product*

    Patricia M (11/14/16)


    Great dealer honest

    star star star star star
    Female Icon

    Great dealer honest will only buy from him.*

    Ihab Taha (11/01/16)


    C10 is very good product.

    star star star star star
    Female Icon

    This monoderma c10 is very good product.*

    Oanh Nguyen (11/01/16)


    I love the products.

    star star star star star
    Female Icon

    I love the products. My skin feels so smooth after*

    Nicole K. (09/13/16)


    I love MonoDerma products

    star star star star star
    Female Icon

    I love MonoDerma products. I first discovered MonoDerma in Montenegro when I was on a cruise in June 2016. I am so happy to have a supplier in North America! I can already see improvements in my skin!*

    Donna J. (08/22/16)


    Makes my skin really soft

    star star star star star
    Female Icon

    Makes my skin really soft and smooth.*

    Diane S. (08/20/16)


    I love MonoDerma products

    star star star star star
    Female Icon

    I love MonoDerma products. I first discovered MonoDerma in Montenegro when I was on a cruise in June 2016. I am so happy to have a supplier in North America! I can already see improvements in my skin!*

    Donna J. (07/25/16)


    Love it!!

    star star star star star
    Female Icon

    Love it!! *

    Anna B. (07/04/16 )


    I love this product.

    star star star star star
    Female Icon

    I love this product. It leaves my face so smooth. *

    Cynthia A. (05/20/16 )


    I love the product

    star star star star star
    Female Icon

    I love the product it works well in your face. You can feel the changes in your face 4 to 6 weeks well recommended. *

    Cristabel R. (05/16/16 )


    This is the 4th time

    star star star star star
    Female Icon

    this is the 4th time I buy this product. it is very amazing. it glows your face and reduce the dark spot. I highly recommended it . *

    Khaled A. (04/12/16 )


    Really Satisfied!

    star star star star star
    Female Icon

    Really satisfied! *

    Denise C. (04/02/16 )


    Good Product.

    star star star star star
    Female Icon

    Good Product. *

    Marguerite R. (02/19/16 )


    The product feels amazing.

    star star star star star
    Female Icon

    The product feels amazing and it has improved the look of my skin in many ways. *

    Afsoon S. (1/15/16 )


    5 Stars

    star star star star star
    Female Icon

    5 stars. *

    Silvia Q. (1/1/16 )


    I love it

    star star star star star
    Female Icon

    I love it *

    Stephanie S. (12/18/15 )


    So far so good.

    star star star star star
    Female Icon

    So far so good, my hyper pigmentation seems to have lightened , but I'm hoping to get the same results as advertised with the models shown using the product. So we will see, I've not yet reached 6 weeks of using. *

    Cynthia C. (12/16/15 )


    I have been using this.

    star star star star star
    Female Icon

    I have been using this serum for 3 months now and have noticed it gradually lightening the melasma mask on my cheeks. I greatly appreciate the fact this product contains only natural and pure ingredients and not harmful chemical ingredients. *

    Pam S. (12/15/15 )


    Excellent!

    star star star star star
    Female Icon

    Excellent! I have been using the product for a couple of weeks and actually had 2 people complement my skin. That has never happened! *

    Emily B. (12/14/15 )


    I have sensitive skin.

    star star star star star
    Female Icon

    I have sensitive skin, prone to breakouts, and I had no problems with this product. I have been using it for 28 days, and I do feel a difference on my skin. It looks brighter and smoother. But I have used other products along with this per my dermatologist recommendation. *

    Ariane F. (12/07/15 )


    I have dark spots.

    star star star star
    Female Icon

    I have dark marks on both sides of my cheeks for the past 4 years. I haves tried everything even prescription creams nothing seems to help. I just started using this serum and it has been 30 days and I can see a slight improvement. I have very sensitive skin so I only use it at night. Very pleased. Will buy it again highly recommend it. *

    Malinda D. (12/02/15 )


    Excellent product.

    star star star star
    Female Icon

    Excellent product *

    Majd m. (11/30/15 )


    I love the product.

    star star star star
    Female Icon

    I love the product, it does what it says. Easy to apply and no greasy feeling. Great product. *

    Lorena M. (11/30/15 )


    Love the products!

    star star star star
    Female Icon

    Love the products! *

    Suad H. (11/05/15 )


    MonoDerma C10 is a great

    star star star star
    Female Icon

    MonoDerma C10 is a great product. Starting to see my skin lighten after 60 days. *

    Angelus T. (11/05/15 )


    Four months = dramatic results

    star star star star star
    Female Icon

    I stumbled on Monoderma online while researching melasma. At 46, my skin tone had become super splotchy and uneven, though my skin itself was in great shape. I took a chance on the C10, and after using it once a day for two months I could see improvement. But now that I have been using it 4 months, I see dramatic reduction in the darkness and amount of melasma coverage I had. I have quit using the tinted moisturizer I loved because I no longer need it. A good base powder is all I need any more. I am absolutely sold on this product! *

    Stephanie (11/03/15 )


    I have been using this product

    star star star star star
    Female Icon

    I have been using this product for three years.
    It makes my skin feels silky.
    And I like there shipping, fast and clean box.
    Thank you. *

    Jeong K. (10/30/15 )


    I started using MonoDerma C10

    star star star star star
    Female Icon

    I started using MonoDerma C10 a week ago. I must say it has improved the skin texture of my face. I am also using the E5 as I'm trying to get rid of HyperPigmentation near the eye area. Hope to see some noticeable results soon. *

    Dawn C. (02/20/15 )


    I love the product very much.

    star star star star star
    Female Icon

    I am been using the monoderma C10 in combination with monoderma A15 for brown spots on my faces (melasma) and I can see the improvement they are getting lighter. For how long I can use the products? and also is the C10 a good combination with E5 for melasma? Thanks I love the product very much. *

    Arline P. ( 11/25/14 )


    It's the great product.

    star star star star star
    Female Icon

    It' the great product. I have been using it almost one week I can see the big difference. My melasma is fading away. I am so so happy ;) *

    Yoonhee C. ( 11/25/14 )


    Astonishing effective product.

    star star star star star
    Female Icon

    The most astonishing effective product I have ever used!!!*

    Diana F. ( 11/24/14 )


    Has really helped.

    star star star star star
    Female Icon

    Has really helped with my melasma. Only product I have tried that has helped.*

    Adela K. ( 11/07/14 )


    Love this product.

    star star star star star
    Female Icon

    Love this product. Love the packaging. can'the live without monoderma :) *

    Ji-hyun O. ( 09/07/14 )


    My skin feels so soft.

    star star star star star
    Female Icon

    I've only used it a week, but my skin feels so soft. I am using the c10 to lighten my melasma, I cannot tell a difference yet but giving it 30 days. *

    Kimberly C. ( 08/13/14 )


  • Excellent product

    star star star star star
    Female Icon

    Excellent product.*

    Susan M. ( 09/07/17 )


    We Love It

    star star star star star
    Female Icon

    we love it.*

    Marek K. ( 12/23/16 )


    good stuff

    star star star star star
    Female Icon

    good stuff*

    Kelsey D. ( 08/22/16 )


    I love Monoderma vitamins!

    star star star star star
    Female Icon

    I love Monoderma vitamins! Thank you for offering great sale price!*

    Lydia C. ( 07/24/16 )


    Very easy to use.

    star star star star
    Female Icon

    Very easy to use, although they can be difficult to open without losing some of the contents. Makes my skin very soft. I really like it.*

    Diane S. ( 07/08/16 )


    I absolutely love the MonoDerma

    star star star star star
    Female Icon

    I absolutely love the MonoDerma products! I purchased Vitamins C and E to help my melasma. The vitamins soak right into my skin and give it an amazing, hydrated, smooth texture. I've been using MonoDerma for one month, and have noticed a slight lightening of my melasma. I'm excited to continue the product to see if it will have a more significant impact over time. I am noticing such an improvement in my overall skin that I will continue using MonoDerma whether it ultimately helps my melasma or not. I highly recommend this product.*

    Gracie M. ( 06/29/16 )


    I love all of your products.

    star star star star star
    Female Icon

    I love all of your products, they're the best I've ever used. I tell everyone & give everyone your website address.*

    Shirley ( 06/29/16 )


    2 day of using MonoDerma

    star star star star
    Female Icon

    2 day of using MonoDerma C and E and I can feel that my face is so smooth after the application .. Im excited and looking forward for more good results. Definitely will order again!*

    Lana C. ( 06/20/16 )


    Everthing was perfect!

    star star star star star
    Male Icon

    Everthing was perfect!*

    Mario Q. ( 06/15/16 )


    Brilliant product

    star star star star star
    Female Icon

    Brilliant product*

    James L. ( 05/31/16 )


    Love this product

    star star star star star
    Female Icon

    Love this product*

    Jill D. ( 05/16/16 )


    Monoderma e5 is excellent

    star star star star star
    Female Icon

    Monoderma e5 is an excellent moisturizer and it has evened out my complexion too! I now use it every morning before applying my spf! Thank you so much Monoderma*

    Afsoon S. ( 05/16/16 )


    Excellent

    star star star star star
    Female Icon

    Excellent - non greasy & absorbs well. Leaves skin smooth and soft.*

    Lucille D. ( 05/15/16 )


    So far this has been great!

    star star star star star
    Female Icon

    So far this has been great!*

    Stephanie B. ( 05/15/16 )


    Great for moisturizing and blemishes!

    star star star star star
    Female Icon

    Great for moisturizing and blemishes!*

    Kim G. ( 05/04/16 )


    Finally found the THE best product.

    star star star star star
    Female Icon

    Finally found the THE best product.*

    Neela B. ( 04/06/16 )


    Have only used product for a couple of weeks.

    star star star star star
    Female Icon

    Have only used product for a couple of weeks, however, my skin is already responding to the product.*

    Catherine P. ( 02/19/16 )


    Love the products.

    star star star star star
    Male Icon

    Love the products. I have recommended them to all my friends and family and they love them too!*

    Suad H. ( 02/04/16 )


    Love these products.

    star star star star star
    Male Icon

    Love these products. 4 months of usage and they have made such a difference.*

    Suad H. ( 1/5/16 )


    Great product

    star star star star star
    Male Icon

    Great product -- takes a couple of days to "kick-in"*

    Bob G. ( 1/1/16 )


    Very nice product

    star star star star star
    Female Icon

    Very nice product and I like the fact that there is a free sample product and extra one after purchasing 3 or 4 items.*

    Noor A. ( 12/11/15 )


    Great products

    star star star star star
    Female Icon

    Great products*

    Auralia A. ( 12/1/15 )


    I bought the MonoDerma E5

    star star star star star
    Female Icon

    I bought the MonoDerma E5 and C10 for my mother.She loves them! I have noticed a reduction in her dark spots.*

    Tomoko S. ( 11/25/15 )


    I simply love this product

    star star star star star
    Female Icon

    I simply love this product - it seems to work for me, and it seems to be making a difference.....I don't hesitate to talk about to my friends.*

    Candida F. ( 11/24/14 )


    Best product ever!

    star star star star star
    Female Icon

    Best product ever! I can see a difference in just one week! Great packaging and thanks for all the samples....love all of them. *

    Agnes V. ( 11/11/14 )


    I just recently purchased.

    star star star star star
    Female Icon

    I just recently purchase the vitamin c capsules and I have 7 days that I have put on my face and I have melasma and let me tell u Iabsolutly love Iit. My darkness on my face has been diminishing in so little time I cant believe it. I thank God and the people who made this wonderful product. That I wasted so much money on some other things that didnt help but this is a miracle from above thank u so much monoderma staff.*

    Yoli G. ( 10/07/14 )


    My skin looks and feels smooth and healthy.

    star star star star star
    Female Icon

    I have been using this pure vitamin E for only one week but can already feel and see the benefits of the hydration. My skin looks and feels smooth and healthy. *

    Karen W. ( 08/28/14 )


    I got mild melasma.

    star star star star star
    Female Icon

    I got mild melasma on my cheeks. Highly recommended this product mono derma E5 and C10 in two weeks my dark spot skin getting lighter and I love the sample product. I need to order more until my dark spot gone. Thank you and I appreciate *

    Rosalie C. ( 08/28/14 )


    Monoderma E5

    star star star star star
    Female Icon

    Have been using the product for a couple of years,always bought it in Italy where it's made. Great customer service,beautiful box it's shipped in and I love the Frezyderm samples,thanks so much,will definitely be back and shop more with you. *

    Marion S. ( 08/28/14 )


    The Best!

    star star star star star
    Female Icon

    I have searched for a long time to find a really good Vitamin C & Vitamin E facial product. At last! Your C & E ampuls are fantastic. My skin has never looked or felt better. I'm hooked and happy to spread the word! *

    Judy B. ( 12/17/13 )


  • Amazing product

    star star star star star
    Female Icon

    I've been using M5, every evening for almost a month. I have noticed a change in my skin complexion. I recommend it. :)*

    Alexe ( 06/07/16 )


    I like the texture.

    star star star star star
    Male Icon

    I like the texture. It works well with my other favorite items. I don't see much effect though from the one that I choose. I might try the other one next time.*

    Wendy L. ( 05/30/16 )


    This is a great product.

    star star star star star
    Male Icon

    This is a great product with great results I would buy this product again. More than I expected and fast delivery*

    Patty C. ( 03/13/16 )


    Monodema M5

    star star star star star
    Male Icon

    Excellent product skin is very soft after using this product*

    Patty ( 03/04/16 )


    Using monoderma m5 at night.

    star star star star star
    Female Icon

    Using monoderma m5 at night has made my skin so smooth and soft. I feel great! Thanks a ton for this! *

    Afsoon S. ( 01/21/16 )


    Always loved the product.

    star star star star star
    Female Icon

    I have searched for a long time to find a really good Vitamin C & Vitamin E facial product. At last! Your C & E ampuls are fantastic. My skin has never looked or felt better. I'm hooked and happy to spread the word! *

    Ji-hyun O. ( 08/11/14 )